Thread: Introduce Yourself

Public Relations
    TWL Staff
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Introduce Yourself

We're starting to see a growth in numbers here on the new TWL forums. With that, I wanted to start a new thread where new folks can introduce themselves. We are a community after all. I'll bite the bullet and start.

Mr. Inevitability

I've been gaming for going on 13 years now. I love FPS and also Eve Online. My favorite FPS series by far is the Battlefield franchise and you'll see me on a couple of nights a week now that I'm older. I'm glad to be here and look forward to seeing what we as a community can build again.

Now you go...
    "Inevitability Mr. Anderson. Without purpose there is no reason to exist... Your death is inevitable."

E . ` ' / . F Your tears fuel me. ≡√≡

TeamWarfare Vet
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    MavRic is my online name and my given name is Joe Kirk. I've been an admin on TeamWarfare since early CoD2 and I've loved every minute of it. My personal interests include online gaming, physical fitness in which I'm a avid cyclist. I own a 2015 Trek Domane and a 2014 Trek 1.5.

My Job here is director of website development and lead engineer. I am very proud of what I'm doing here, I'm also proud of what everyone is doing here. We are all doing an exceptional job to bring a quality product to our community. My goal here is to have as little complaints as possible concerning our site and administrators.

Retired
    Retired
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I'm Toker, I started PC gaming online in SWAT 3 (so around 1999). But have been a gamer my whole life. Starting with an, odyssey gaming system, than Atari, Nintendo etc...